notice
  • Simple Image Gallery PRO Notice: Joomla!'s /cache folder is not writable. Please correct this folder's permissions, clear your site's cache and retry.
{gallery}96{/gallery}

Inna Romanova

  • Date of birth: Понедельник, 02 Июля 1984
  • Age: 26 yrs
  • Height: 172cm ~ 5'8"
  • Weight: 54kg ~119.05lb
  • Eye color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Build body: Slim
  • Education: University
  • Profession: Diplomat
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinker: Socially
  • Zodiac sign: Cancer
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital status: Single
  • Number of children: 1
  • About children: boy-2007
  • English language: 4 (Understands written text, can write and speak on the phone almost no communication barrier)
  • Seeks Partner: I am looking for intelligent, respectful and sincere man. I like active and purposeful man. Of course I value good sense of humor.
  • Preferable age of the partner: 25-45
  • Her contact information available: Regular address Phone
  • Residence: Novosibirsk, Russia
In own words:

I love studying!! I have two high degree but this is not the end. In Autumn I plan to go to Germany to study. In my free time I enjoy fitness, dancing, traveling and active way of life. I love cooking and making my home cozy. I enjoy making surprises to my younger brother and relatives. Right now all my time takes my son!!By my character I am very patient and harmony person. I am thoughtful and always think twice before making any decisions. I never complain and never cry and never give up!! I am bringing my child alone but never regretted about this. I think that we should enjoy this life with smile!!